Board of Directors

We are governed by a group of twenty-five exceptional board members who meet monthly to provide oversight and guidance. Many also chair committees and lend support to the staff every day of the year.

Yes, we're very lucky!

Board of Directors


Board Officers

President, PE&E Co-Chair
Katie Hale

Vice President
Kim Placentino

Alan Lowe

Board Secretary
Wendy Giangiorgi

Board Member Engagement
Maddie Dugan

Collections Chair
Richard Kosmerl

Facilities Chair
Thomas Hunter

PE&E Co-Chair
Kathy Dasso

Board Members

Jeff Arch

Jim Casselberry

Kristen Chun

Shanise Evans

Sabina Ewing

David Forlow

Anne Hunting

Fred Jackson

Sara Mahler

Kate Mursau

Jim Phelps

Mark Saran

Bill Schumann

David Seleb

Sandra Stringer

John Walker

Melissa Williams